SPORTS. IDEAS. SOLUTIONS.

A perfect combination - as an international operating sports agency we offer with our know-how and network services for our clients which fulfill the highest demands and are tailor-made to their individual requirements. Traditional and cult clubs, record and series champions trust in our
FIRST CLASS SERVICE.

Our aim is to transform employees into colleagues, customers into fans and clubs into champions!

2018

SUMMER CAMPS

SUMMER CAMPS

In cooperation with selected hotel partner and training facilities Global Sports PREPARATION offers exclusive destinations for camps and high class friendly matches in Austria, but as well in Germany and Italy.

WINTER CAMPS

WINTER CAMPS

In collaboration with our international network partners Global Sports PREPARATION offers exclusive destinations for camps and the requested friendly matches in Spain, Portugal, Cyprus and Turkey during the winter months.

FRIENDLY MATCHES

FRIENDLY MATCHES

Global Sports MATCHES organizes international friendly matches – such as season opening matches or to celebrate an anniversary, before the start of a thrilling season or for a special occasion.

RELATIONS

RELATIONS

Global Sports RELATIONS takes care of marketing and sponsoring of events, as well as of the communication management of professional athletes, especially concerning the online support, social media services and public relations.

SOLUTIONS

SOLUTIONS

With SOLUTIONS Global Sports offers a 360° event and project management from a single source. From planning to organizing and realization – in close collaboration with the client – we work to make each event special. Lean structures, flexibility and short response time as well as an international sports network enable successful event management.

AMATEUR CAMPS

AMATEUR CAMPS

As for now, also amateur teams can make their preparation camps with Global Sports. Benefit from our vast experience on highest level and our strong European wide network and make use of our high quality services at attractive prices.

OUR TEAM

„Talent wins games, but teamwork and intelligence wins championships“ (Michael Jordan).
Global Sports by imFocus GmbH ist eine in Oberösterreich verwurzelte, international ausgerichtete Sport- und Werbeagentur.

Biography

Since the foundation in 2009 our entire team is working every day to make our offer and services even more attractive.

We do not rest on our laurels – quite the contrary. It is a great incentive and encourages us to steadily develop our services in the interest of customer satisfaction. We firmly believe that they appreciate our effort and continue to trust in our work for them.

Personal Info

  • +43 7245 25461 14
  • AUSTRIA, 4654 Bad Wimsbach-N., Markt 5
We are very satisfied. Everything was perfect and we didn’t miss anything. Hotel, training facilities and the organization were excellent. There is probably no bigger compliment we could express to you – good job!
Niko Kovač

Niko Kovač

Head Coach Eintracht Frankfurt
We are very satisfied with the week we have spent here – we could work really well. On the pitch we had good training sessions and off the pitch we had many nice activities which have helped us to grow together as a team. This was exactly what I have hoped for from this camp.”
JULIAN NAGELSMANN

JULIAN NAGELSMANN

Head Coach TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
It’s been a really good trip. The Hotel is fantastic, the training facilities are good, the players really enjoyed it – everything has gone really, really smoothly. Overall a great experience for us, a worthwhile trip and we go back better than when we left.
BRENDAN RODGERS

BRENDAN RODGERS

Manager Celtic FC

CONTACT

Please fill in all of the required fields

SPORTS.IDEAS.SOLUTIONS.

Perfektes Kombinationsspiel: Als international ausgerichtete Sportagentur bieten wir mit unseren Dienstleistungen, Know-How & Netzwerk unseren Kunden im Doppelpass Lösungen ihrer individuellen Bedürfnisse und höchsten Ansprüche. Deshalb vertrauen unter anderem Traditions- und Kultclubs, Rekord- und Serienmeister auf unseren FIRST CLASS SERVICE.

Unser Ziel ist es Mitarbeiter in Teamkollegen, Kunden in Fans und Clubs in Champions zu verwandeln!

Wir wollen nicht, dass es einen Sieger gibt, denn das heißt zwangsläufig, dass es auch einen Verlierer geben muss. Daher ist unsere Heransgehensweise zu fragen, unter welchen Umständen würden alle Beteiligten gewinnen! Wenn wir nachhaltig erfolgreich sein wollen, dann müssen wir aufhören zu siegen und beginnen zu gewinnen – für alle. Für diese Vorgehensweise braucht es aber MUT, Mut für neues – wer ein Omlett will muss Eier zerschlagen.

SOMMER TRAININGSLAGER

In Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewählten Hotelpartnern und Trainingszentren bietet Global Sports PREPARATION exklusive Trainingslagerdestinationen und hochklassige Testspiele an in der Kernregion Österreich, aber auch in Deutschland und Italien an.

WINTER TRAININGSLAGER

In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren internationalen Netzwerkpartnern bietet Global Sports PREPARATION im Winter in Spanien, Portugal, Zypern und der Türkei exklusive Trainingslager-Destinationen und die gewünschten Testspiele an.

TESTSPIELE

Global Sports MATCHES organisiert internationale Testspiele – auch als Saisoneröffnungs- oder Jubiläumsspiele, als Highlight kurz vor Start einer spannenden Meisterschaft oder zu einem besonderen Anlass.

RELATIONS

Global Sports RELATIONS kümmert sich sowohl um die Vermarktung und das Sponsoring von Veranstaltungen und Events, als auch um das Kommunikations-Management von Sportlern und Athleten, vor allem im Bereich der Online-Betreuung und Public Relations.

SOLUTIONS

Mit SOLUTIONS bietet Global Sports ein 360° Event- und Projektmanagement aus einer Hand an. Von der Planung, über die Organisation bis zur Umsetzung wird – in enger Kooperation mit dem Auftraggeber – daran gearbeitet jedes Event einzigartig zu machen. Schlanke Strukturen, hohe Flexibilität und kurze Reaktionszeit sowie ein internationales Sportnetzwerk ermöglichen ein erfolgreiches Eventmanagement.

AMATEUR TRAININGSLAGER

Ab sofort können auch Amateurteams Trainingslager mit Global Sports abhalten. Profitieren Sie von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung auf höchstem Niveau sowie unserem starken europäischen Netzwerk und nutzen Sie diese hochwertige Dienstleistung zu top Preisen.

UNSER TEAM

„Talent gewinnt Spiele, Teamwork gewinnt Meisterschaften“ (Michael Jordan).

HEINZ ROSENAUER

CEO, FIFA Match Agent

+43 664 2841599

MAG. THOMAS PLASSER

Sports Account Manager

+43 664 1620659

VALENTIN KRONBERGER

Backoffice

+43 699 10836001

ERICH HOHL

Sports Account

+43 664 88623473

Global Sports by imFocus GmbH ist eine in Oberösterreich verwurzelte, international ausgerichtete Sport- und Werbeagentur.

Biography

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2009 arbeitet unser gesamtes Team jeden Tag daran unser Angebot und Dienstleistungen noch attraktiver zu gestalten.

Wir ruhen uns nicht auf dem Erreichten aus – im Gegenteil. Es ist uns noch ein größerer Ansporn, unsere Dienstleistung stets im Sinne unserer Kunden weiter zu entwickeln. Wir sind fest davon überzeugt, dass Sie unsere Anstrengungen zu schätzen wissen und auch weiter auf unseren Einsatz für Sie vertrauen.

Personal Info

  • +43 7245 25461 14
  • AUSTRIA, 4654 Bad Wimsbach-N., Markt 5
Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Es war alles perfekt und uns hat es an nichts gefehlt. Hotel, Trainingsbedingungen und Organisation waren top. Ein größeres Kompliment kann man euch nicht machen – gute Arbeit!

PETER STÖGER

Cheftrainer 1. FC Köln
Das letzte Spiel im Hannapi Stadion gegen Rapid Wien, unter der Organisation von Global Sports zu spielen war etwas absolut aussergewöhnliches für uns. Es war alles perfekt organisiert.

RONNY DEILA

Manager Celtic Glasgow
Als langjähriger Partner nehmen wir immer wieder gerne die Dienstleistungen von Global Sports in Anspruch. Das Sommertrainingslager in Oberösterreich ist ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil unserer Saisonvorbereitung.

Vitezslav Lavicka

Cheftrainer AC Sparta Prag

KONTAKT

Please fill in all of the required fields